2M Language Services
English
English
Choose your language
Français
Deutsch
한국어
简体中文
日本語
English
English
Choose your language
Français
Deutsch
한국어
简体中文
日本語
Client spotlight
AON HEWITT have long been a client of 2M. Multilingual surveys and market research reports being regularly translated into standard European and Asian languages as well as Pacific languages such as Bislama (Vanuatu) and Samoan.

Contact 2M Language Services

Our Team is your Team - We would love to meet with you and get to know your organisation to see how we can best assist you to meet your needs and achieve your goals. Call us to arrange a meeting!

2M Communications Pty Ltd
2M Language Services
ABN 75 120 503 764
ACN 120 503 764
General Inquiries: multimedia@2m.com.au

Contact us Australia wide on 1800 462 742
or on +61 7 3367 8722

Australia

Brisbane

P: 07 3367 8722
F: 07 3009 9927
E: brisbane@2m.com.au
PO Box 340 Paddington, QLD 4064
Australia

Sydney

P: 1800 462 742
F: 02 8572 5331
E: sydney@2m.com.au

Canberra

P: 1800 462 742
F: 02 8572 5331
E: canberra@2m.com.au

Melbourne & Hobart

P: 1800 462 742
F: 03 8610 0399
E: melbourne@2m.com.au

Perth & Adelaide

P: 1800 462 742
F: 08 6210 1716
E: south@2m.com.au
 

France

Paris

P: +33 (0) 9 53 82 45 59
E: paris@2m.com.au
Rue Descartes 50, Paris 75005
France

Sophia Antipolis

P: +33 (0) 4 93 12 18 28
E: Gilles.Laffay@2m.com.au
Hauts de Valbonne
17 Allée des Chênes, Valbonne 06560
France

 


Translating into more than 140+ different languages and dialects enables us to support you no matter what your requirements. We look forward to working with you...
What our clients say...
Your service is efficient, courteous and discreet. We will not hesitate to recommend you.
Phone 1800 462 742 or +61 7 3367 8722 or email us
Follow us on TwitterStay in touch on Linkedin
Member of
GALA Member Company AHK Australian Business In Europe and France AALC Tea C. Dietterich AUSIT Senior Practitioner
Brisbane Marketing Women In Global Business ELIA Australia China Business Council Export Council of Australia Business Member
Australia Unlimited The Rosetta Foundation French Australian Chamber of Commerce
we are fluent
Phone 1800 462 742 or
+61 7 3367 8722 or email us
BrisbaneSydneyMelbourneCanberraPerthParis
Follow us on Twitter
Stay in touch on Linkedin