2M Language Services
Client spotlight
AON HEWITT have long been a client of 2M. Multilingual surveys and market research reports being regularly translated into standard European and Asian languages as well as Pacific languages such as Bislama (Vanuatu) and Samoan.

Contact 2M Language Services

Our Team is your Team - we look forward to hearing from you.
2M Communications Pty Ltd 
2M Language Services 
ABN 75 120 503 764
ACN 120 503 764
General Inquires: multimedia@2m.com.au

Contact us Australia wide on: 1800 462 742

 

Brisbane
P:   07 3367 8722
F:   07 3009 9927
E:   brisbane@2m.com.au
PO Box 340 Paddington, Qld 4064
Australia
Sydney
P:   1800 462 742
F:   02 8572 5331
E:   sydney@2m.com.au
   
Canberra
P:   1800 462 742
F:   02 8572 5331
E:   canberra@2m.com.au
Melbourne & Hobart
P:   1800 462 742
F:   03 8610 0399
E:   melbourne@2m.com.au
   
Perth & Adelaide
P:   1800 462 742
F:   08 6210 1716
E:   south@2m.com.au
Paris
P   +33 7 87 96 18 32
E:   paris@2m.com.au 
Rue Descartes 50, Paris 75005
France

 


Translating into more than 140+ different languages and dialects enables us to support you no matter what your requirements. We look forward to working with you...
What our clients say...
Austrade in South America advised that the translations were first class. Thank you so much for producing work of this calibre. It certainly makes all our lives easier.
we are fluent
Phone 1800 462 742 or +61 7 3367 8722 or email us
Follow us on TwitterStay in touch on Linkedin
Member of
Tea C. Dietterich AUSIT Senior Practitioner    GALA Member Company    AHK    Australian Business In Europe and France    AALC    Brisbane Marketing
Women In Global Business    ELIA    Australia China Business Council    Export Council of Australia Business Member    Australia Unlimited    The Rosetta Foundation